

St. Mary's Public School - CBSE

Arisipalayam, Salem - 636009

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

Sl. No	Members Name	Designation
1	Rev. Sr. Amala Jothi	President, Correspondent St. Mary's Public School
2	Rev. Sr. Jaya Mary	Vice President, St. Mary's Public School
3	Rev. Sr. Motcha Mary	Administrator, St. Mary's Public School
4	Rev. Sr. Marciline Rose	Chancellor
5	Mr. Anbu	Advocate
6	Ms. Lourdu Fousteen	School Teacher Member
7	Mr. Nirmal T	School Teacher Member
8	Mr. Anand S	School Teacher Member
9	Ms. Nancy A	Teacher from other school
10	Rev. Sr. Irudhaya	Principal, St.Mary's Hr. Sec. School
11	Mr. A. Christuraj	Parent Member - Head Master, Govt. Hr. Sec. School
12	Ms. Jayalakshmi V	Parent Member - Principal AVS Engineering College
13	Ms. M Chitra	Parent Member – Entrepreneur
14	Mr. Surendar A	Parent Member – Research and Development
15	Dr. Sathya	Parent Member – General Physician - PHC
16	Dr. Joe Marshal Leo A	Parent Member – Neuro Surgeon – Gokulam Hospital
17	Ms. Shameem	Parent Member - Teacher
18	Rev. Sr. Anni Joice	Psychiatric Counsellor
19		Special Educator

PRINCIPAL

CORRESPONDENT